Kinky Bun with Bangs Tutorial

I’ve been trying to figure out a way to get my hair in this hairstyle for so long. And while that may sound silly to some, if you have short natural hair, then you’ll understand.


I finally found an easy and festive way to style my buns. There’s no longer no need for your updo to be basic and blah! And it looks so natural.


Using Kinky Clip Ins by HERGIVENHAIR I was able to achieve this look. See how here:

Make sure you let me know your thoughts on whether or not you would rock this look! And… don’t forget to subscribe.

Stay joyful 😘

One Reply to “Kinky Bun with Bangs Tutorial”

Leave a Reply

