Chunky Twist Out Tutorial

I achieved the perfect Chunky Twist Out with my Kera Care products. I am in love! 😍 My hair feels so soft and moisturized, plus it smells bomb.

Step 1: Apply Honey Shea Co-Wash to remove any build up or residue.


Step 2: Apply Twist & Define Cream for chunky twist out preparation.

Step 3: Section off hair, detangle with wide tooth comb and twist! Sleep in a satin bonnet overnight.


Step 4: Unravel, pick through for desired volume and DONE!

#keracare #whenitallmatters


Watch my full tutorial here:

Leave a Reply

