DIY Faux Locs Tutorial

I swear I’d loc my own hair if I didn’t constantly change hairstyles.

Dreads just make me feel so meeeeeeee!!!


This wasn’t my first go around with styling these locs from scratch. And while there’s plenty of other methods, faster ones too; I rather take my time with these because the results look so natural.

It’s up to you whether you decide to do things the old-fashioned way like me, or use pre-locked dreads for your faux look. Either way they’re beautiful. I get so many compliments on this protective style 😍


All the details and instructions you need are below in these two videos:

Don’t forget to subscribe!!!

Leave a Reply

