Valentine’s Day Makeup ❤️

It’s almost V’Day! You know I had to create a simple look for my lovebugs.

 

I don’t typically wear red lipstick but it’s definitely necessary for the this romantic holiday. I paired a neutral golden eye with this bold look.

Watch me work!

You can rock this on your date, girls night or even if you’re alone at home 😉 Enjoy your Valentine’s Day everyone!

SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram

Twitter

Tumblr

Facebook

Snapchat: JoyNavon
Stay joyful my loves.

One Reply to “Valentine’s Day Makeup ❤️”

Leave a Reply

