Christmas 2K15

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

My favorite holiday has arrived. And I must say, I’m definitely feeling the holiday cheer 🙂

I never make the holidays about myself, I’m too giving of a person for that. Christmas is about spreading love and giving thanks for everything and everyone that we have, and of course the great food 😉

My mother and grandmother always do the honors of preparing a big Christmas dinner (that usually takes 2 days to make)

After we open gifts while listening to the Temptations famous Christmas album, WE EAT!

I decided to share a small Christmas vlog with you guys, I hope you all enjoy. Have a safe and happy holiday babies!

Follow me on all social media @JoyNavon

Stay joyful ❤

Leave a Reply

