Halloween 2015 🎃🕸

Ahh Halloween! 😵

I didn’t have a costume and my friends decided to invite me out. Last minute costumes for us ladies are always fairly simple. I borrowed my roommates ears, spent an hour on my makeup and BOOM! A feline was born. I went as a tiger 🐯

 


I hope everyone had a safe Spooky Day.

Stay joyful 😘

One Reply to “Halloween 2015 🎃🕸”

  1. Vilken härlig kväll! Och kavajen- den är ju såå läcker! Skulle kunna hänga där och se vacker ut, som en diskokula i mitt drriasgneoom!Krsm J

    Like

Leave a Reply

