Makeup Fall Favorites! πŸ‘„

Fall is my favorite season for everything from weather to fashion, but especially beauty!

First things first, I’ve been dying for a new mascara.image

Maybelline’s The Colossal Volum’ Express mascara is definitely a current fav of mine. I was hesitant at first to try it out since I’ve been hooked on MAC’s mascara for so long, but I’m glad I stepped in a different direction. With this mascara I found that with two coats you’ll get a good amount of volume and it definitely makes my eyes pop, even without lashes.

Available at Walmart, Target, Ulta, local drugstores, etc.


Now lets talk about nails. After all, it is Fall 😊

nail-polish-fall-trends-OPI-nudeDark colors are perfect for this season but neutral colors are my personal preference. I always take advantage of the Summer and Spring to go crazy with bold colors. But when it gets cold, I like to chill.

OPI Nail Lacquer’s are the best of the best (and the most expensive nail polishes) but you get what you pay for. Their colors are gorgeous and there’s always a huge variety. Now of course you can get the same colors for way cheaper, there are plenty of great brands.

image

Recently I went with my first neutral color of the season, and I am obsessed.

Available at Walmart, Target, Sally’s, Ulta, local drugstores, etc.


I’ve been trying to step up my makeup game lately but, no perfectly made-up face is complete without setting spray.

So since I’m falling love with NYX products I figured why not try their product out.

image

I came across this spray while shopping in Charlotte Russe, I payed around $8 for it. The cashier suggested this to me and I’m so glad I listened, I love this stuff. I use the matte finish although there is a dewey finish available as well.

Both products are available at most beauty supply stores. (Linked sites above)


Lastly are these lip colors.

Nudes, reds and plums! Love, love and love ❀️

image

These NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream‘s are to die for!

The nude shades are my favorite but when I’m going for a bold night time look, the darker colors are perfect. I’m a huge fan of Transylvania.

Available at most beauty supply stores and Ulta.


What are some of your Fall favorites of 2015 so far? Comment and let me know.

Also, don’t forget to follow me on ALL social media @joynavon ☺️

Stay joyful! 😘

One Reply to “Makeup Fall Favorites! πŸ‘„”

Leave a Reply

