Lovely Blog Award 🏆

Hiiii babies! I was nominated by the beautiful Shanygne (The Gabber) also known as “Too Much Mouth” for the Lovely Blog Award. Make sure you all check out and follow my nominees.

These are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • List the rules and display the rules
  • Add 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 10-15 bloggers for the award and comment on one of their posts to let them know

7 Facts About Joy Navon 

IMG_9035

  1. I love gummy bears!
  2. Makeup is one of my favorite forms of art
  3. I refer to Beyonce and Jay-Z as my relatives (in my mind)
  4. I believe soft baked chocolate chip cookies are the best things in the world
  5. I’m really quiet a person but I typically always have something to talk about
  6. A goal of mine in the 3rd grade was to become a writer for a magazine
  7. I dream of living in California one day

*Drum role please*

And the NOMINEES are…

Godiva World Travels

EclecticShrine

Blushed N’ Polished

LifestyleByKy

Devina Wells

Amanda Eve

Gray Suede

CarlynnsBlog

High Street Mania

EverydayBlackMatters

Until next time…. stay joyful! 💗

2 Replies to “Lovely Blog Award 🏆”

Leave a Reply

